Discovering the United Kingdom

Ik heb al een flink deze van deze gedaan. Het Verenigd Koninkrijk is een ondergewaardeerde reisbestemming.

Clausito's Footprints

The United Kingdom of Britain and Northern Ireland (proper full name) is composed of four individual countries: England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. With each country having their own history, traditions and even language, there is so much to see in the UK that it could take a lifetime to explore every corner. Although I tried traveling as much as I could during my two years living in London (2013-2015), I barely got to scratch the surface of what the United Kingdom is all about. I did get the opportunity to see some really cool places though!

ENGLAND
The largest landmass of the United Kingdom belongs to England, home to London, the nation’s capital. Most of my travels over 2013-2015 were confined to England itself.

London Tower Bridge Tower Bridge seen from Tower of London

London
If you read my blog often, or if you’ve talked to me any time after 2013, you’ll know that my heart belongs to London…

View original post 1.954 woorden meer

Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Toerisme. Bookmark de permalink .

Geef een reactie

